Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Cheshunt Football Club, Theobalds Lane
EN8 8BU
UK

IMG_1537.jpg

DJ Sound of Soccer - Cheshunt Soccer School

Jul
30
to Aug 29

DJ Sound of Soccer - Summer Soccer School.

SUMMER SOCCER SCHOOL - Cheshunt FC

We're delighted to confirm the details of our Summer Soccer School at Cheshunt FC! 

WOW! - As we edge closer to the end of yet another school year - I know, its absolutely flown by right?! we get closer to another Summer of Football + Music with DJ Sound of Soccer! 

10am - 3pm 
Age 5 - 13 years
£15 when pre booked with 2 full days notice 
£20 on the day or with less than 2 full days notice 


Week 1: 
Tuesday 30th July 
Wednesday 31st July (Pizza Party) 
Thursday 1st August (All Day Tournament) 

Week 2: 
Tuesday 6th August  
Wednesday 7th August (Pizza Party) 
Thursday 8th August (Competition Day) 

Week 3: 
Tuesday 13th August  
Wednesday 14th August (Pizza Party) 
Thursday 15th August (All Day Tournament) 

Week 4: 
Tuesday 20th August  
Wednesday 21st August (Pizza Party) 
Thursday 22nd August (Competition Day) 

Week 5: 
Tuesday 27th August  
Wednesday 28th August (Pizza Party) 
Thursday 29th August (All Day Tournament & Summer Finale) 

*Every Wednesday is a Pizza Party & every Thursday is an All Day Tournament or Competition Day

98fc5c62-110d-4eea-8d15-959b3873e3a3.JPG
View Event →